Our Team


Teresa Heritage

Vice President

Roy Brimblecombe CBE

Board of Directors and Trustees

Richard Nichols (Chairman)
Chairman: External Affairs Committee

Nigel Pritchard (Secretary)

Rodger Livesey (Senior Independent Director)

Roona Ellis
Chair: Investment Committee. Chair: Audit and Risk Committee

John Goodson
Director of Finance

Dennis Andrews
Chairman: Property Committee

Norman Hoare
Chairman: Community Fund

Lynn Kennedy
Chair: Appeal Committee

Nick Luckett
Chairman: Care Fund

Patricia Ring
People Director

Sarah McAlister

Jan Seager

Care Fund

Nick Luckett (Care Fund Chairman)
Chairman: Home Visits

Patricia Jones (Care Fund Secretary)

Community Fund

Norman Hoare (Community Fund Chairman)

Jan Seager (Community Fund Secretary)